EVENTS

WE ARE EXCITED TO WELCOME YOU

Newfoundland

September 11-12, 2020
Speakers: Colleen Carter & Laura Noel

NLR 2020 is a powerful ONLINE retreat filled with worship, teaching and celebration as we experience God’s VISION for His daughters. It will be an incredible time with the Lord and our sisters in Christ as we hear three wonderful women of God, Missionary Colleen Carter, Atlantic Ladies Secretary Laura Noel, Cherish Girls speaker Vanessa Noel Craswell along with worship led by the Pentecostals of Miramichi and Life Church of Campbellton.

LIVESTREAM on the Atlantic Ladies Facebook page Friday, September 11 at 6:30 PM Atlantic & 7 PM in Newfoundland. Saturday, September 12 at 9:30 AM Atlantic & 10 AM in Newfoundland.

 

Cherish Conference

March 12-13, 2021
Speakers: Kendra Shock & Rosa Lee Noel

Mission Point | Saint John, NB

Ladies Conference

April 23-24, 2021
Speakers: Carla Burton & Wanda Chavis

Delta Hotel | Fredericton, NB